LBCRC leadership includes a Council of servant leaders consisting of six elders and six deacons elected to staggered three-year terms who oversee the ministries of the church and its staff.  

Clicking on a photo will take you to the person's listing in the directory (you must be logged in as a member).


Marv Salie

Bill Bull

Don Mulder

Jeff Struiksma

Steve Wynsma

Bruce Hecox



Russ Homan


Alice De Bruin

Brett Poirier

Kevin Van Hofwegen

Bob Rutledge

David Stom